Committees | 组委会

BDMIP2022 Conference Committees  

Conference Co-chairs

  • Prof. Jiankun Hu, School of Engineering and Information Technology, UNSW Canberra (Australian Defence Force Academy), Australia
  • Prof. Yizhou Yu, Department of Computer Science, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

General Chair

  • Prof. Xiaonan Xiao, Department of Information and Computational Science, Xiamen University Tan Kah Kee College, China
  • Dr. Xiaona Feng, Northeast Normal University, China

Program Chair

  • Dr. Mahmoud Moh'd Mahmoud Al Shawabkeh, Faculty of Science and Electronic Engineering, Guangxi Normal University for Nationalities, China
  • Prof. En-Bing Lin, Department of Mathematics, Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant, Michigan, USA

Technical Program Committee

  • Prof. Akash Rajak, KIET Group of Institutions, Delhi-NCR, Ghaziabad, India
  • Prof. Semen M. Levin, Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics, Russia
  • Dr. Sonam Gupta, Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, India.
  • Dr. Jackel Chew Vui Lung, Faculty of Computing and Informatics, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Labuan International Campus, 87000 Labuan F.T., Malaysia 
  • Dr. Hasliza A Rahim, School of Computer and Communication Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
  • Dr. Florence Sia, Faculty of Computing and Informatics, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia
  • Prof. James C. N. Yang, National Dong Hwa University, Hualien, Taiwan
  • Prof. Ahmed N Abdalla, Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Eng., University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
  • Prof. Binhai Zhu, Department of Computer Science, Montana State University, Bozeman, USA
  • Prof. Bin Tang, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department, Wichita State University, USA
  • Prof. Carlos E. Otero, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Florida Institute of Technology, USA
  • Prof. Chaowei Yang, Center for Intelligent Spatial Computing (CISC), College of Science, George Mason University, USA
  • Prof. Daniel Lemire, LICEF research Center, University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada
  • Prof. David Zhang, Department of Computing, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
  • Prof. Dingzhu Du, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Prof. Durgesh Pant, School of Computer Science & IT, Uttrakhand Open University, India
  • Prof. Gideon Dror, School of Computer Science, The Academic College of Tel-Aviv-Yaffo, Israel
  • Prof. Guohui Lin, Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta, Canada
  • Prof. Haiping Xu, Computer and Information Science Department, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
  • Prof. Henry Chen, Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Wright State University, Dayton, USA
  • Prof. Yoshifumi Manabe, Faculty of Informatics, Kogakuin University, Tokyo, Japan
  • Prof. (Dr.) Binod Kumar, JSPM Jayawant Institute of Computer Applications (JICA), Pune, India
  • Dr. Teodoro A. Macaraeg Jr., University of Caloocan City (UCC), Philippines
  • Dr. Humphrey Emesowum, University of Portsmouth, PO1 3HE, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Le Nguyen Quoc Khanh, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Dr. Ayman Aljarbouh, University of Grenoble Alpes, France
  • Dr. Sandro Nuno Ferreira de Serpa, University of the Azores, Portugal
  • Ph.D Qinghe Zheng, Shandong University, Information and Communication Engineering, China
  • Ph.D. S. Syed Muhammad Mohsin, Computer Science, COMSATS University Islamabad (CUI), Pakistan
  • Adding more...